You could win 12 pathtags!

I have partnered up with two other geocachers, softball29 and Geocaching Jangie, for a contest to win 12 awesome pathtags, 2 of which are mine.

8A6A9241.jpg

There is one mandatory entry, comment on softball29’s blog post (link here) saying why you would like the set of tags.

There are many other ways to get chances to win which are outlined on the blog post by softball29, linked above. Following me on Twitter (@SherminatorGC) or on YouTube (here) gets you extra entries to the contest.

You have until November 23rd to enter! All of the rules and other ways to enter can be found here.

Author: sherminator18

I'm from Central NY and love the outdoors. I enjoy geocaching, hiking, camping, boating and traveling when I can. I often go on adventures with my boyfriend and our dog Rogue.

Leave a Reply

