GeoGearHeads 228 – Podcasting

I had another opportunity to be a guest on the GeoGearHeads Podcast for a show about podcasting. I’ve been tossing around the idea of starting my own podcast and I was able to ask a lot of questions about how to get started. Thank you to LANMonkey, Dabaere and The Bad Cop for all the great advice!

Author: sherminator18

I'm from Central NY and love the outdoors. I enjoy geocaching, hiking, camping, boating and traveling when I can. I often go on adventures with my boyfriend and our dog Rogue.

Leave a Reply

